The Announcement Of The National Team For The First T20 Against New Zealand Zealand

Canada Global(Web News) The playing eleven of the national team has been announced for the first match of the series of 5 T20 matches in New Zealand. Under the leadership of national captain Shaheen Afridi, Abbas Afridi and Osama Mir will make their T20 debut.

While Azam Khan will join Pakistan’s final eleven as a wicketkeeper. Muhammad Rizwan and Saeem Ayub open while Babar one down, Fakhar Zaman fourth, Iftikhar Ahmed fifth and Azam Khan will remain at sixth.

Aamir Jamal seventh and Usama Mir eighth while Abbas Afridi and Haris Rauf will also be part of the final eleven. The trophy of the T20 series between Pakistan and New Zealand was unveiled. In the press conference before the first match, captain Shaheen Afridi said that Pakistan has been playing well in T20s, the performance has been good in the big matches too but unfortunately, the results that should not have been achieved in those events. Shaheen Afridi said that at that time some players in the team returned and some new ones. There are also players.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button