Iran’s Free Visa For 33 Countries, Is Pakistan Included?

Canada Global(Web News)Iran has announced visa-free entry for 33 countries. According to media reports, this announcement of Iran is a sign of a big initiative to open its doors to the world. This unilateral decision is in accordance with the priorities set by the Ministry of Cultural Heritage, Tourism and Handicrafts.

Iran’s Minister of Cultural Heritage, Tourism and Handicrafts Ezzatullah Zarghami highlighted this decision as a global message
for the 33 countries for which Iran has announced visa-free entry, including the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Qatar. , Kuwait, India, Russia, Lebanon, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan.
Apart from this, Iranian visa will be free for citizens of Tunisia, Mauritania, Tanzania, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Seychelles, Indonesia, Brunei, Japan and Singapore.

Citizens of Cambodia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Brazil, Peru, Cuba, Mexico, Venezuela, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Croatia and Belarus will also enjoy visa-free entry.
Iranian Minister Zarghami further said that initially his ministry proposed visa-free entry for 60 countries, but the government gave the green signal to this initiative for 33 of them.
It should be noted that Iranian citizens will now have the opportunity to go to Saudi Arabia for Umrah through regular flights from December 19.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button