Modi’s Party Won In Three Important States Of India

 Canada Global(Web News)In the elections held in four important states of India, the central ruling party Bharatiya Janata Party won in three states, only one state went to the Congress.

According to the Indian media, according to the unofficial unofficial results, the BJP was successful in the states of Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh, while the opposition party Congress won in Telangana.

According to Indian media, in the state of Madhya Pradesh, the BJP won 163 out of 230 seats and the Congress won 66 seats, while the others got only one seat. In the 2018 elections, BJP won 109 seats and Congress won 114 seats.

The BJP has won 115 of Rajasthan’s 199 seats, while the Congress has won 70 seats and other candidates have won 14 seats. In 2018, Congress got 100 seats and BJP got 73 seats from Rajasthan.

Out of 90 seats in Chhattisgarh, BJP has won 54 seats and Congress 35, while others have won only one seat. In 2018, Congress won 68 seats while BJP got only 15 seats.

According to Indian media, in the 119-seat election in the state of Telangana, Congress managed to get 65 seats, Bharatiya Rashtra Samithi (BRS) got 39 seats and BJP got only 8 seats.

In the 2018 Rajasthan elections, the BRS formed the government in the state by winning 88 seats, while the Congress won 19 seats and the All India Majlis Ittehad Muslimeen also won 7 seats, but the BJP failed to win a single seat.

All four states went to polls last month. India will hold general elections in May next year.

Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Rajasthan will officially declare the results today.


Show More
Back to top button